EVENT REPORT: CAG Bloggers Forum.

Hey guys! How are you doing? It’s been a minute innit? I’ve really missed the blog and you guys. 

So, Colours and Grey finally had another edition of the Bloggers Forum and Tosin of The Tosin Toge made sure I registered and I’m super glad I did register. The forum was super informative and enlightening thanks to Alice ( the CEO who is such a wonderful person). Hey Alice! I also got to meet awesome Bloggers who I’ve really been itching to meet. I got to meet Dammy of The Shakara Girl, Grace of The Shanyi Life, Ella of Natural Girl on a Budget, Seun of Ordinary and Art, Dammie of Life of Dammy, Joy of I Model Africa, Tosin Toge of The Tosin Toge and a loads more of other awesome people. There were talks from the Media Consultant of iCareTV exclusive and also the CEO of Rhymat Clothier. The Bloggers present were also given lots of gifts from different brands such as The Brand Honey, Ewami essentials, Rhymat Clothier, Uber Haute Looks e.t.c.

I will be reviewing the products I got later on the blog so keep it locked. Enjoy the pictures from the event which I got courtesy of Seun  (@ace_venom).

Lawumi

CEO of Rhymat Clothier

Alice

Ella and Tosin

Dammie

‘Tife

Joy and Silvia

Dammy and Tosin

Grace and I

Grace and Seun
Thank you for reading. I hope you enjoyed my event report. Remain awesome.

24 thoughts on “EVENT REPORT: CAG Bloggers Forum.

Leave a Reply

