No Love X Hello Valentine.

image

    Hey guys! Thank you for the massive views on my previous and first personal style post. It was beyond my expectations.
    I know this is a tad bit late but Happy New Month! Welcome to my least favourite month of the year. Yhh. I can’t stand all these Lovey dovey things.  Well, C.A tests ended today and I must say, it was not bad at all.

image

     You guys must have noticed I have clearer pictures this time. Well,  I owe it all to my New friend and Photographer,  Tomiwa Arije. I know, I know. He’s awesome. You can check out his Instagram (@blackboytom).

image

     To today’s post. You guys must be wondering why this post title. Well, let’s just say apart from spending valentine’s day in church participating in the Singles programme,  I will probably be sleeping or doing something sunday-y. You understand why I chose the title. LOL.

image

     My outfit for this post is quite laid back yet speaks volume. I’m wearing a red tee I got from PEP, a pair of black Chinos trousers and a pair of black Yeezy boost 350.

image

     I felt something was missing after so I threw on a black blazer and red snapback and Voila, this outfit came to life. This is something that could be perfect for valentine’s day or any other day for those that don’t want the coporate look or too casual look. I call this the Blazer Casual look. Instead of wearing sneakers, you could wear gladiator sandals or Brogues.

image

     Hope you enjoyed this post. Have any questions or thoughts to share? Please feel free to comment.
     While scouting for shoot locations, we took some awesome pictures I’d like to share with you guys.

image

image

image

image

  
     Who’s going to see Deadpool this Friday in the Cinema?

14 thoughts on “No Love X Hello Valentine.

  1. I saw d name Tomiwe Arije and I was eager to know what’s all about but its really cool post and nice pics….says don’fheezie aka malouda…

    Like

Leave a Reply

