REVIVED!

Yes, I know. I’ve been away for a pretty long time… *guilty face*…  Can you guys forgive me? Good news is, I’m back and this time I’m going nowhere, at least not soon.

And yes, a new host. I had to run away from blogger. LOL. A lot of people complained about not being able to comment and all, something that has to do with blogger, blah blah. Well, now I’ll be dishing out my contents from here, with some additional things which you’ll see later on. What do you think about the new site? Be sure to leave comments and tell a friend to tell a friend to tell a friend that The Street Haute is back. Thanks for Stopping by and for being  a Loyal Follower. Till next time. Collins.

4 thoughts on “REVIVED!

Leave a Reply

